top of page
401841089_10231631049220294_1149101243008090297_n.jpg

Our Team

Conrad Mortgage strives to be the most professional, ethical and responsive organization in the industry. We are here to help you fulfill your dream of homeownership by providing exceptional service at all times. Each member of our team brings their own unique experience and expertise to each transaction, ensuring that your mortgage experience is one of outstanding service and performance.

2.png

Lindsey Conrad
Regional Manager
216-513-5139

lconrad@conradmortgage.com 

Cleveland, OH Branch​

Kenneth Kopp
Sales Manager
440-225-9197
kkopp@conradmortgage.com
Cleveland, OH Branch

Vicky Kozlowski Executive Assistant/Business Developer 216-299-5086 vkozlowski@conradmortgage.com Cleveland, OH Branch

josenewpic_edited.jpg
d7dad1_6dc8be25d7a94d15a6a97d5cf431184a~mv2.png

Jose Ortiz Loan Officer
216-200-2617
 
jortiz@conradmortgage.com Cleveland, OH Branch


Tom Eisenbraun
Producing Branch Manager
330-216-6806 teisenbraun@conradmortgage.com
Greenville, SC Branch

Kim Miller Loan Processor
216-744-6774 kmiller@conradmortgage.com Cleveland, OH Branch

d7dad1_2803ce3eb595499da830c211d61aa208~mv2.png
d7dad1_8ea366ea18d54af0ae4e50a719fca468~mv2.png
d7dad1_1ba17334b39b4d65842ff7ad7db5ec5f~mv2.png


Wells Arnet
Loan Officer
864-940-9000

warnett@conradmortgage.com

Stacey Messerer
Loan Officer Assistant 

864-800-9193
smesserer@conradmortgage.com Greenville, SC Branch

Dustin Jacobs
Loan Officer
773-895-6001
djacobs@conradmortgage.com North Miami, FL Branch

Parallel Lines
Parallel Lines

Alyse Conrad Assistant Loan Officer 216-990-1820 aconrad@conradmortgage.comCleveland, OH Branch

Paul Sushereba
937-422-9167
psushereba@conradmortgage.com

 

Sean Carroll

330-414-0036

scarroll@conradmortgage.com
 

Parallel Lines
Parallel Lines

Joanna Labbato
440--212-9680
jlabbato@conradmortgage.com

Cassy Mencke

216-379-9988

cmencke@conradmortgage.com

Work for Us!

  • Strong team environment

  • Option to work remotely

  • No micromanagement

  • Opportunities for growth

  • Great health benefits

  • Reliable retirement plans

bottom of page